PNEC Calendar

SWAMP AMC Clergy

Wednesday June 03, 2020

PNEC Staff Meeting

Monday June 08, 2020

Oversight Working Group

Tuesday June 09, 2020

Community of Practice (Lic. & Comm.)

Thursday June 11, 2020

Start Date for Allentown Freedom School

Monday June 15, 2020

Authorization Working Group

Monday June 15, 2020

PTIM AMC Clergy

Tuesday June 16, 2020

Installation - Gary Barraco

Sunday June 21, 2020

Service of Farewell - Rev. Rod Wells

Sunday June 28, 2020

SWAMP AMC Clergy

Wednesday July 01, 2020

ERMT

Thursday July 02, 2020

PNEC OFFICE CLOSED - Independence Day

Friday July 03, 2020

PNEC Staff Meeting

Monday July 06, 2020

Oversight Working Group

Tuesday July 14, 2020

GEM Fund Deadline

Wednesday July 15, 2020

Authorization Working Group

Monday July 20, 2020

Interfaith Action Committee

Monday July 20, 2020

PTIM AMC Clergy

Tuesday July 21, 2020

Committee to Plan Ministry Day

Thursday July 23, 2020

Last Day for Allentown Freedom School

Friday July 24, 2020

SWAMP AMC Clergy

Wednesday August 05, 2020

PNEC Staff Meeting

Monday August 10, 2020

Oversight Working Group

Tuesday August 11, 2020

Community of Practice (Lic. & Comm.)

Thursday August 13, 2020

Authorization Working Group

Monday August 17, 2020

Interfaith Action Committee

Monday August 17, 2020

PTIM AMC Clergy

Tuesday August 18, 2020

SWAMP AMC Clergy

Wednesday September 02, 2020

Oversight Working Group

Tuesday September 08, 2020

PTIM AMC Clergy

Tuesday September 15, 2020

Authorization Working Group

Monday September 21, 2020

SWAMP AMC Clergy

Wednesday October 07, 2020

Oversight Working Group

Tuesday October 13, 2020

Authorization Working Group

Monday October 19, 2020

PTIM AMC Clergy

Tuesday October 20, 2020

SWAMP AMC Clergy

Wednesday November 04, 2020

Oversight Working Group

Tuesday November 10, 2020

Authorization Working Group

Monday November 16, 2020

PTIM AMC Clergy

Tuesday November 17, 2020

SWAMP AMC Clergy

Wednesday December 02, 2020

Oversight Working Group

Tuesday December 08, 2020

PTIM AMC Clergy

Tuesday December 15, 2020

Authorization Working Group

Monday December 21, 2020

SWAMP AMC Clergy

Wednesday January 06, 2021

Oversight Working Group

Tuesday January 12, 2021

Authorization Working Group

Monday January 18, 2021

PTIM AMC Clergy

Tuesday January 19, 2021

SWAMP AMC Clergy

Wednesday February 03, 2021

Oversight Working Group

Tuesday February 09, 2021

Authorization Working Group

Monday February 15, 2021

Comments are closed.