PNEC Calendar

Authorization Working Group

Monday May 17, 2021

PTIM AMC Clergy

Tuesday May 18, 2021

Conference Board Retreat

Saturday May 22, 2021

PNEC Office CLOSED

Monday May 31, 2021

SWAMP AMC Clergy

Wednesday June 02, 2021

Oversight Working Group

Tuesday June 08, 2021

PTIM AMC Clergy

Tuesday June 15, 2021

Authorization Working Group

Monday June 21, 2021

PNEC Office CLOSED

Monday July 05, 2021

SWAMP AMC Clergy

Wednesday July 07, 2021

Oversight Working Group

Tuesday July 13, 2021

DEADLINE for GEM Fund Applications

Thursday July 15, 2021

General Synod - Virtual

Friday July 16, 2021 - Tuesday July 20, 2021

Authorization Working Group

Monday July 19, 2021

PTIM AMC Clergy

Tuesday July 20, 2021

Local Congregational Support Working Group

Monday July 26, 2021

SWAMP AMC Clergy

Wednesday August 04, 2021

Oversight Working Group

Tuesday August 10, 2021

Authorization Working Group

Monday August 16, 2021

PTIM AMC Clergy

Tuesday August 17, 2021

SWAMP AMC Clergy

Wednesday September 01, 2021

PNEC Office CLOSED

Monday September 06, 2021

Oversight Working Group

Tuesday September 14, 2021

Authorization Working Group

Monday September 20, 2021

PTIM AMC Clergy

Tuesday September 21, 2021

Deadline for GTW Application

Friday October 01, 2021

SWAMP AMC Clergy

Wednesday October 06, 2021

PNEC Office CLOSED

Monday October 11, 2021

Oversight Working Group

Tuesday October 12, 2021

DEADLINE for GEM Fund Applications

Friday October 15, 2021

Authorization Working Group

Monday October 18, 2021

Local Congregational Support Working Group

Monday October 18, 2021

PTIM AMC Clergy

Tuesday October 19, 2021

SWAMP AMC Clergy

Wednesday November 03, 2021

Oversight Working Group

Tuesday November 09, 2021

Authorization Working Group

Monday November 15, 2021

PTIM AMC Clergy

Tuesday November 16, 2021

SWAMP AMC Clergy

Wednesday December 01, 2021

Oversight Working Group

Tuesday December 14, 2021

Authorization Working Group

Monday December 20, 2021

PTIM AMC Clergy

Tuesday December 21, 2021

SWAMP AMC Clergy

Wednesday January 05, 2022

Oversight Working Group

Tuesday January 11, 2022

Authorization Working Group

Monday January 17, 2022

PTIM AMC Clergy

Tuesday January 18, 2022

SWAMP AMC Clergy

Wednesday February 02, 2022

Oversight Working Group

Tuesday February 08, 2022

PTIM AMC Clergy

Tuesday February 15, 2022

Authorization Working Group

Monday February 21, 2022

SWAMP AMC Clergy

Wednesday March 02, 2022

Comments are closed.